New Releases

A Comedic Summary of Gostic and Elton's The Carrot Principle

- By Tobo Leadership

The tile of this one says it all!

Become an Amazon Selling Legend Using Retail Arbitrage

- By Danny Stock

It's possible to walk into a retail store, buy some items, send them to Amazon, and make a profit. How can that be? Thousands of people are doing just that right now. All you need are basic skills. (Then, you need some expert skills to skyrocket your sales). What better way to learn them than from a man who found extraordinary success doing just that? Danny Stock is not only an Amazon success story, he's taught thousands of people his acclaimed reverse sourcing methods that he created and perfected.

A Comedic Summary of James Robbins' Nine Minutes on Monday

- By Tobo Leadership

This book is about a simple and easy to implement practice that will turn bad habits into good habits. All it takes is nine minutes on Monday. If the process is too long and too complicated, it will be abandoned. The genius of this book it its simplicity and brevity. A lot like my lovemaking. All you must do is ask yourself nine questions every Monday and spend one minute coming up with an answer for each. The result is motivated and engaged employees.

A Comedic Summary of Stephen Covey's 7 Habits of Highly Effective People - By Tobo Leadership

Do you seriously need a description of this book?! This book has sold more than 25 million copies. If you aren't familiar with this book, you definitely need this summary. Just buy the summary. Get a laugh. Get a feel for the book, and if it scratches you where you itch and you want more, buy the original.

Flying Forwards, Facing Backwards: Captivating Tales from a Vulcan and Nimrod Air Electronics Officer - By Jim Walls

Jim Walls guides you through his forty-year RAF career that started as a Boy Entrant at RAF Cosford, then as an air radar tradesman, before specializing as an air electronics operator (AEOp) in the Nimrod MR1, and later as an air electronics officer (AEO) who flew in Nimrod R1s and Vulcan B2s. This fascinating book showcases the vital role that AEOs held and the importance of radar and electronic warfare in the fight against enemy forces. It is also a tribute to the much-loved Cold War icons, the Nimrod and the Vulcan. This book will appeal to Cold War enthusiasts and fans of the iconic jets of that era.

Suffer in Silence: The Wild Fens Murder Mystery Series, Book 4

- By Jack Cartwright

Abigail McGowan is reported missing in a bleak Lincolnshire blizzard. DI Freya Bloom and DS Ben Savage are called in to begin the hunt. Search teams, dogs, and the local community all rally together to find Abigail. Suffer in Silence is the jaw-dropping fourth book in the Wild Fens Murder Mystery series by Jack Cartwright. Filled with twists, peppered with romance, and flavored with humor, the Wild Fens Murder Mystery series is perfect for fans of JD Kirk, JM Dalgliesh, Ann Cleaves, and Rachel McClean.

Sophia: The Highly Favoured Lady (Little Angel Books, Book 4)

- By Ruth Finnegan

The lovely Queen Sophia has to submit to her conqueror, King Francis, to save her people from slaughter. As a result, she falls passionately in love with him—and he with her. But after just one night together, he gives her away to his son, Corin. Before Sophia can win Corin's love, she has to free him from his demons—only then can they fully love. She bears a child—whose name we are not told—who is to inherit the kingdom. She, in turn, withdraws in favour of his lovely young bride and acts as revered advisor to the kingdom, in an intriguing tale of love and sacrifice. - The fourth of the fabulous Little Angel Books.

Gaol Hawk: Forged in Sheffield - By Rob Brenton

In 1960 , Clyde Broughton, is born into the ‘’Steel City". An early start in petty crime led to time at Borstal, football trials at "Wednesday", and an apprenticeship in crime with the notorious Dave Lee. Robbery with violence, burglary, and run-ins with his arch nemeses in CID and the infamous Judge Pickles eventually resulted in a hefty sentence behind bars. Clyde’s story sees him travel through the UK prison system, where he meets some of the country’s most revered faces, including 54 days solitary in Wakefield Prison with the infamous Bobby Maudsley. Gaol Hawk includes other tales, some humorous, from along the way, including his long time friendship with heavyweight boxer, Paul Sykes, trouble at the local Gypsy Camp, a life-changing machete attack, and an organized hustle filmed by documentary makers entitled Smoking with The Hawk.

Safia the Unloved Lady - By Ruth Finnegan

No one loved artistic-longing little Safia. Even her parents thrust her away from the listed-for piano, then ignored and belittled her. Unloved her. But she was determined. Could she, in the end...?

Cocky - By Tony Barnes, Richard Elias & Peter Walsh

Curtis Warren is an underworld legend, the Liverpool scally who sold narcotics around the world.